Ours staff strives to fulfill the biblical principles of leadership, organization, discipleship and most of all love to everyone. With a unique set of God given gifts and abilities each one of our staff members are excited about getting to know you and serving along side you.                        

Kevin Abbott    Lead Pastor    kabbott@firstredoak.com

Kevin Abbott
Lead Pastor

kabbott@firstredoak.com

Jared Douglas Executive Pastor    jdouglas@firstredoak.com

Jared Douglas
Executive Pastor

jdouglas@firstredoak.com

Ace Alexander Student Pastor    ace@firstredoak.com

Ace Alexander
Student Pastor

ace@firstredoak.com

Joel Sellers Worship Pastor    jsellers@firstredoak.com

Joel Sellers
Worship Pastor

jsellers@firstredoak.com

Lisa Brown Secretary    lbrown@firstredoak.com

Lisa Brown
Secretary

lbrown@firstredoak.com

Tiphany Hood Childrens Ministry    thood@firstredoak.com

Tiphany Hood
Childrens Ministry

thood@firstredoak.com

Katie Bishop Praise 'N Play    kbishop@firstredoak.com

Katie Bishop
Praise 'N Play

kbishop@firstredoak.com

Amy Duckett Kids Associate (K-3rd)    aduckett@firstredoak.com

Amy Duckett
Kids Associate (K-3rd)

aduckett@firstredoak.com

Rik Wyrick Media    rwyrick@firstredoak.com
Richard Cody Adult Ministries Interim    rcody@firstredoak.com

Richard Cody
Adult Ministries Interim

rcody@firstredoak.com

Jeorgia Hopgood Office Manager    jhopgood@firstredoak.com

Jeorgia Hopgood
Office Manager

jhopgood@firstredoak.com

Spud Dorough Student Ministries Associate    spud@firstredoak.com

Spud Dorough
Student Ministries Associate

spud@firstredoak.com