firststaff-01.png

Ours staff strives to fulfill the biblical principles of leadership, organization, discipleship and most of all love to everyone. With a unique set of God given gifts and abilities each one of our staff members are excited about getting to know you and serving along side you.                        

Kevin Abbott Lead Pastor kabbott@firstredoak.com

Kevin Abbott
Lead Pastor

kabbott@firstredoak.com

Jared Douglas Executive Pastor jdouglas@firstredoak.com

Jared Douglas
Executive Pastor

jdouglas@firstredoak.com

Ace Alexander Student Pastor ace@firstredoak.com

Ace Alexander
Student Pastor

ace@firstredoak.com

John White Life Group Director jwhite@firstredoak.com

John White
Life Group Director

jwhite@firstredoak.com

Tiphany Hood Childrens Ministry thood@firstredoak.com

Tiphany Hood
Childrens Ministry

thood@firstredoak.com

Daniel Slider Interim Worship Leader dslider@firstredoak.com

Daniel Slider
Interim Worship Leader

dslider@firstredoak.com

Katie Bishop Praise 'N Play kbishop@firstredoak.com

Katie Bishop
Praise 'N Play

kbishop@firstredoak.com

Lisa Brown Secretary lbrown@firstredoak.com

Lisa Brown
Secretary

lbrown@firstredoak.com

Amy Duckett Secretary aduckett@firstredoak.com

Amy Duckett
Secretary

aduckett@firstredoak.com

Sharon Hanks Connection Team shanks@firstredoak.com

Sharon Hanks
Connection Team

shanks@firstredoak.com

Rik Wyrick Media rwyrick@firstredoak.com